resultskillo.blogg.se

My yahoo mail on mac does not display my old messages
My yahoo mail on mac does not display my old messages











my yahoo mail on mac does not display my old messages

it - Answered by a verified Email technician. I go into 'mail' and I click on the box to delete an email. If you are still encountering the issue, please verify if you made some changes to your account prior to the issue. Managing large numbers of emails can be time consuming, but one way to help tackle email on the Mac is by setting up an Unread Emails Only inbox. My Yahoo email will NOT let me 'delete' anything. Mail, and then, in the list of results, clickĮmail address, password, and display name, and then clickĥ.Follow any additional steps, and then clickĪdd another email account if you want to add more accounts, or click Finish to start using Windows Live Mail. It depends your needs to try the followings or not: 1) Move your old emails to local folders under on my computer.

#My yahoo mail on mac does not display my old messages for mac#

Right-click the account you want to remove, and then click Troubleshoot email problems in Mail on Mac If you’re having trouble using the Mail app on your Mac to send, receive, or view emails, refer to the topics listed below for suggestions. The screenshots of specific settings about how you configure your IMAP account on Outlook for Mac via private message (Information not masked about account configuration, Server, Security). How do I import and export email, contacts, and calendars with Windows Liveġ. If some of your messages are available only in Windows Live Mail, export your messages before removing the account.

my yahoo mail on mac does not display my old messages

For example, if you want to remove a Yahoo! account,Īnd verify that your messages are there. To isolate the possible causes of your issue, please reconfigure your account.īefore removing an account, check that the messages you want saved are available when you sign in to the web version. It is possible that there's a corrupted file in your Windows Live Mail or there's issue about your configuration settings.













My yahoo mail on mac does not display my old messages